ICC ODI World Cup 2023 Schedule

ICC ODI World Cup 2023 Schedule | 2023 World Cup team list | Cricket World Cup 2023 stadiums |World cup 2023 timetable

The official fixtures of the ICC World Cup 2023 was released by ICC on Tuesday. Previous edition finalists England and New Zealand will kick-off the proceedings at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on October 5. India will get their tournament underway against Australia on October 8, which is scheduled to be held in Chennai. The big match between India and Pakistan will be played in Ahmedabad on October 15.

  • ICC World Cup Team List 2023
  • New Zealand
  • England
  • India
  • Bangladesh
  • Pakistan
  • Australia
  • Afghanistan
  • West Indies
  • South Africa
  • Sri Lanka
  • Ireland
  • Zimbabwe
  • Netherland
ICC World Cup Schedule 2023

The long-awaited, and much-delayed, World Cup schedule was finally released by the ICC and BCCI at an event in Mumbai on Tuesday, just 100 days before the start of the tournament. In comparison, the fixtures for the 2019 World Cup in England and Wales and the 2015 World Cup in Australia and New Zealand were released more than 12 months in advance.

ICC World Cup 2023 Schedule Announcement Live: Final to be played at Narendra Modi stadium

BCCI Secretary Jay Shah has announced that the final of the ICC Men's Cricket World Cup 2023 will be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The much-anticipated encounter between India and Pakistan will also be played at the same venue. Meanwhile, the first semi-final will be played at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai while the second semi-final will be played at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

ભારતની મેચો કોની સામે કઈ તારીખે છે એનું લિસ્ટ

  • Ind vs Aus, Oct 8, Chennai
  • Ind vs Afg, Oct 11, Delhi
  • Ind vs Pak, Oct 15, Ahmedabad
  • Ind vs Ban, Oct 19, Pune
  • Ind vs NZ, Oct 22, Dharamsala
  • Ind vs Eng, Oct 29, Lucknow
  • Ind vs qualifier, Nov 2, Mumbai
  • Ind vs SA, Nov 5, Kolkata
  • Ind vs qualifier, Nov 11, Bengaluru

વનડે વર્લ્ડકપ 2023 નું ટાઇમટેબલ ડાઉનલોડ કરો અહીંથી

The format will be the same as it was in 2019, with ten teams playing each other once in the league phase and the top four qualifying for the semi-finals. India qualified for the event as hosts, while Afghanistan, Australia, England, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Pakistan, and South Africa made it by finishing in the top eight of the 2020-2023 World Cup Super League. The remaining two teams will be identified at the ongoing World Cup qualifiers in Zimbabwe, which is being contested by Sri Lanka, West Indies, Ireland, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Scotland, UAE, USA and Zimbabwe.