Exit Poll Result 2023

Assembly Elections 2023 Exit Poll Results LIVE: Predictions of 5 states to be announced today.

Assembly Elections 2023 Exit Poll Live Updates: The assembly elections 2023 exit poll results are set to be declared after 6:30 pm on Thursday, November 30. The exit poll results for all the five states — Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Telangana, Chhattisgarh and Mizoram — will be released Thursday evening. The voting in these states states were held between November 7 and November 30. The results for the five assembly elections will be declared on Sunday, December 3.

The exit polls due on Thursday are likely to give indications of the assembly election outcomes. These states elections hold significant as they are expected to have some impact on the crucial Lok Sabha or general election in 2024.

Three of the five states are witnessing a tough battle between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress. While in Telangana, the two political parties are in three-cornered fight with the Bharat Rashtra Samithi (BRS. In Mizoram, the Mizo National Front (MNF) is among the key political parties in the state.

Other political parties such as Samajwadi Party (SP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) and All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) are also contesting the polls across these states.

As of now, the Congress is in power in Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh, while the BJP rules Madhya Pradesh. Zoramthanga of the MNF is the Mizoram Chief Minister and BRS' K Chandrashekar Rao is in power in Telangana.

Assembly Elections 2023 Exit Poll Live: I don't rely on exit polls, says Uma Bharti.

Aaj Tak Live
India Today Live
Times now Live
CNN News 18 Live 
ABP news Live
News 24 Live
Zee News Live

Assembly Elections 2023 Exit Poll Live: Former Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister and senior BJP leader Uma Bharti on Thursday said that she doesn't rely on exit polls. 

Exit polls for five states will be telecast later in the evening once voting ends in Telangana. Assembly polls were held in these five states on November 7 (Mizoram and first phase Chhattisgarh), 17 (Madhya Pradesh), 25 (Rajasthan) and 30 (Telangana). "I wish my party forms the government in Madhya Pradesh. I respect MP chief minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan a lot," Bharti told reporters.